Young Playwrights' Theater inspires young people to realize the power of their own voices.

2012 New Play Festival

2012 New Play Festival Producers
Heidi Anderson
Ivar Anderson and Atsuko
Kathy Bailey
Steve and Nicole Berman
Amy Campbell
Jon Chace
Patricia Chen
Adam Cherry
Thomas Cohen and Lisa
Salena Jo Day
Leila Fitzpatrick
Sandy and Jim Fitzpatrick
Lena and Matthew Frumin
Luis Botero and Nadine Gabai-
Miriam Gonzales
Thomas and Elaine Grantham
Bryan Greene
John Guenther and Elizabeth
Sarah Jencks
Tony Kalm
Brian Kennedy
Karen Kok
Michele Kulerman
Wallace E. and Julie Lewis
Laurie Loomis de Mancebo
Charles McMahon
Kevin McNamara
Robert Miller
Julie Paller
Vincent Pan
Valerie Piper
Margarita Prieto
Judy Lynn Prince
Ann Blackman Putzel and Michael
Maxi Recine
Traci Reisner
John and Anne Rigby
Jennifer Russell
Elizabeth Sablik
Linda and Ken Schatz
Patricia Smith
Mark and Jill Stacey
Nevzer Stacey
Cynthia Terrell and Robert D.
Robert Torrenson, Jr. and Dianne
     Kemp Torrenson
Andre Varchaver
Mark Warren
David Winer
Tanya Woods
Jennifer Wrenn
Karen Zacarias