Young Playwrights' Theater inspires young people to realize the power of their own voices.

YPT is deeply grateful

YPT is deeply grateful for all the amazing donors who are supporting our programming and performances this year. Without you, there would be no YPT.

For details on the giving levels listed below, click here!




Anne Eigeman      
Paul and Jill Feeko    
Glenn Greene
Neal and Ava Gross    
Claude and Nancy Keener    
Julie Paller      
Rita Rodriguez      

Craig Pascal and Victor 
Patricia S. Smith     
Johnny Walker



Alicia Dick      
Essence Newhoff and Paul
Phillip Genera
John Beyrle and Jocelyn
Monica Herald      
Laurence Platt and Clare Herington   
Karen Kok
Burgess Levin      
David and Dara Morenoff    
Mairi Ross      
Sarah Whitman  



Winkler Becker      
Warren and Amy Belasco    
Robert F. Dodds     
Marion and Patricia Goodyear
Thomas Joseph      
Callie Kozlak      
David Lowenstein      
Margaret Poethig      
Lisa and Will Rawls   
Michael Cooperman and Maria
Albert Wat      
Patricia Weiss



Riley Bartlebaugh and
     Sophia Lewin Adams  
Russell Stevenson and Margaret Axtell   
Mary Ann de Barbieri      
Kerry Benton

Erik Berg and Jill   
Don and Bonnie
Frank Cervarich      
Chique Gavilan and
     Marisa Chaves   
Walt and Evelyn Derengowski  
Elizabeth Duncan      
Zahi Faranesh  
Bryan Greene

Ann Banks and Jon
James E. Hamos and Andrea
     Warren Hamos 
Leon Harris      
Marney Cheek and Bruce
Leonard Hockstader      
Carol Falk and Alan Johnson   
Alanna Kelly      
Karl and Carrol Kindel    
Michael Lainoff      
Lynne Maxwell      
Halley McArn      
Laura Meitz      
Hazel Moore      
Mike Nehmer    
Carmine James Spellane and
     Susan Noon  
Theresa Rowell 

Chris Stacey      
Amelia Stanley

Laurie Davis and Joseph


Daniel Smith      
Nancy Polikoff and Cheryl
David Travis      
Christopher Vargas      
Margo Vickers      
Susan Wagner      
Andrew Wakefield      
Jill Weiler      
Evan and Jessica Wisser
Elizabeth R. and Alexander
Laura Worby      
Anne Urban and Peter Yeo




Nicole Anderson      
Susan Wood and Barney
Alison Beyrle      
Victoria Boutin      
George Bozzini      
Nevie Brooks      
Joanna Calabrese    
Robyn Castro      
Frank and Margaret Cervarich  
Duncan Chaplin      
Cino Chegia      
Kathleen Chiarantona      
Shayna Cook      
Ellen Culter      
Jeannie Cunningham      
James Davis      
Carole Doeppers      
Thomas Holzman and Alison
Deb Duncan      
Semra Ergun      
Hugene Fields
Carlye Frank      
Jeff Gilliland    
Kathleen and Wesley Girvin    
Stephanie Gitler      
Joseph and Merna Guttentag   
Diane Harris      
Natalie Helper      
Toby Horn      
Caleen Jennings      
Ernie Joselovitz      
Donna Murphy and Lillian and
     Kennan Keller 
Madonna Kinne     
Carolyn Trager Kliman     
Stephanie Klodzen      
Erin Kozlak      
Lance Kramer      
Mark Kristula      
Kevin LaCherra  
Lisa Landmeier      
Courtney Lane      
Mitch Lerner      
Vilma Linares  
Mary Lord      
Louise Meng      
Kathleen Millspaugh

Linda Molino      
Catherine O’Connor      
Laura Olsen      
Tanya Penny      
Brian Rea      
Cari Rudd      
Danielle Rutkowski      
Michael Saltzman      
Nancy Schallhorn      
Geoffrey and Caroline Griswold Short      
Merril Springer      
Larry Strauss      
Maria Tatham      
Ashley Trick      
Grace VanderVeer      
Christie Walser      
K. Michele Walters     
Katherine White      
Nicholas Wilby      
Laura Wood      
Will Wurzel      
Steven Yenzer      
Job van Zuijlen     
Russell Zung      


This list is current as of May 7, 2018. If you see any inaccuracies, please contact Jessica Wisser at